Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sarah: Half Archetype of the Feminine

Hebrews 11:11

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Guest Preacher: Dr. Nicholas Reid

Isaiah 40:9–31

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Faith and Noah

Hebrews 11:7

Sunday, July 17, 2022

The Faith of Enoch

Hebrews 11:5–6

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Faith in Cain & Abel

Hebrews 11:4

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Faith: Blueprint for the Bible

Hebrews 11:1–3

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Perseverance in the Face of Difficulty

Hebrews 10:26–39

Sunday, June 12, 2022

The Necessity of a Godly Judge

Hebrews 10:26–39

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Repentance

Hebrews 10:26–39

Sunday, May 29, 2022

The Stirring Community

Hebrews 10:23–25

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Assurance

Hebrews 10:19–22

Sunday, May 15, 2022

The Swing of Faith

Hebrews 10:19–22

Sunday, May 8, 2022

The Lost Christian Discipline

2 Peter 1:5–8

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Quality versus Quantity

Hebrews 10:11–18

Sunday, April 24, 2022

The Gospel According to Apollos

Hebrews 10:1–10

Sunday, April 3, 2022

False Worldly Religion

Hebrews 9:11–28

Sunday, March 27, 2022

The Symbolism of the Tabernacle

Hebrews 9:1–10

Sunday, March 20, 2022

The Spiritual Covenant

Hebrews 8:1–13

Sunday, March 13, 2022

The Weakness of Bodily Descent (Part III)

Hebrews 7:15–28

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Church of Philadelphia: Perseverance Because of Promise

Revelation 3:7–13

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Why Does Melchizedek Matter?

Hebrews 7:1–14

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Who is Melchizedek?

Hebrews 7:1–28

Sunday, February 13, 2022

A God We Can Trust

Hebrews 6:13–20

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Persevering Unto the End

Hebrews 6:9–12

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Just a Taste

Hebrews 6:4–8

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Christian Maturity

Hebrews 5:11–6:3

Sunday, January 16, 2022

The Lost Virtue of Shame

Hebrews 5:11–6:3

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Jesus' Active Obedience

Hebrews 5:1–10

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Learning from Differences for 2022

Romans 14:5

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Jesus The Lion Cub

Genesis 49:8–12

Sunday, December 19, 2021

A Sympathetic High Priest

Hebrews 4:14–16

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Resting in Time

Hebrews 3:7–4:13

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Resting in Space

Hebrews 3:7–4:13

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Don't Test God

Hebrews 3:7–4:13

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Faithfulness & Calling

Hebrews 3:1–6

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Moses as First Type

Hebrews 3:1–6

Sunday, November 7, 2021

The Mystery of Death

Hebrews 2:10–18

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Living in the Invisible Kingdom

Hebrews 2:5–9

Sunday, October 24, 2021

The Rightful Rulers

Hebrews 2:5–9

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Drifting and Resisting

Hebrews 2:1–4

Sunday, October 10, 2021

The King is on the Throne

Hebrews 1:5–14

Sunday, October 3, 2021

The King of Angels

Hebrews 1:5–14

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Spiritual Realities

Hebrews 1:5–14

Sunday, September 19, 2021

God's Final Revelation

Hebrews 1:1–4

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Inheritance of the Nations

Hebrews 1:1–4

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Hebrews Orientation

1 Corinthians 9:10

Sunday, August 29, 2021

The End of the Matter

Ecclesiastes 12:9–14

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Life in Light of Eternity

Ecclesiastes 12:1–8

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Subversive Joy

Ecclesiastes 11:7–10

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Spiritual Investment

Ecclesiastes 11:1–6

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Wisdom Miscellanies

Ecclesiastes 10:12–20

Sunday, July 25, 2021

I Pity the Fool

Ecclesiastes 10:1–11

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Wisdom Beats Strength

Ecclesiastes 9:13–18

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Where Does Chaos Go?

Ecclesiastes 9:11–12

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Embracing the World

Ecclesiastes 9:1–10

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Wisdom Uneclipsed

Ecclesiastes 8:10–17

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Hierarchical Living

Ecclesiastes 8:1–9

Sunday, June 13, 2021

A Difficult World to Navigate

Ecclesiastes 7:23–29

Sunday, June 6, 2021

The State of Man

Ecclesiastes 7:19–22

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Everything in Moderation?

Ecclesiastes 7:15–18

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Live for Now

Ecclesiastes 7:7–14

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Do Hard Things

Ecclesiastes 7:1–6

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Nihilism

Ecclesiastes 6:1–12

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Stop Chasing Wealth

Ecclesiastes 5:8–20

Sunday, April 18, 2021

How to Fear God: A Practical Approach

Ecclesiastes 5:1–7

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Order & Chaos in God's World

Ecclesiastes 4:13–16

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Resurrection of Life

1 Corinthians 15:20–23

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Necessary Community

Ecclesiastes 4:7–12

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Making All Things Right

Ecclesiastes 4:1–6

Sunday, March 7, 2021

The Tension of Eternity

Ecclesiastes 3:9–15

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Discernment in Motion

Ecclesiastes 3:1–8

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Working for the Weekend

Ecclesiastes 2:17–26

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Wisdom That Matters

Ecclesiastes 2:12–17

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Down with Hedonism

Ecclesiastes 2:1–11

Sunday, January 31, 2021

This Fallen World

Ecclesiastes 1:12–18

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Get Off of the Merry-Go-Round

Ecclesiastes 1:1–11

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Be Fully Alive: Church of Sardis

Revelation 3:1–6

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Two Wrongs and God Makes a Right

Genesis 9:18–29

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Ecclesiastes: An Introduction

Ecclesiastes 1:1–2

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Starting the New Year Right

Genesis 12:1–3

Sunday, December 20, 2020

The Joy That Comes From Peace

Romans 5:1

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Hope in Love

Psalm 147:11

Sunday, December 6, 2020

What Did Mark Actually Write?

Mark 16:9–20

Sunday, November 29, 2020

The Resurrection

Mark 16:1–8

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Jesus' Essential Partners

Mark 15:40–47

Sunday, November 15, 2020

The Cross

Mark 15:33–39

Sunday, November 8, 2020

God's Ways

Mark 15:21–32

Sunday, November 1, 2020

The Mockers

Mark 15:16–20

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Standing for Christ

Mark 15:1–15

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Remaining Faithful in All Areas of Life

Mark 14:66–72

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Exercising Wise Communication

Mark 14:53–65

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Jesus Take the Wheel?

Mark 14:43–52

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Victory Over Self

Mark 14:32–42

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Thou Shalt Keep It Real: Speaking Clearly in a Hostile World

Mark 14:27–31

Sunday, September 13, 2020

What is the Lord's Supper?

Mark 14:22–26

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Proper Passover Preparations

Mark 14:12–21

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Coming to Jesus on His Terms

Mark 14:1–2 Mark 14:10–11

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Removing the Blinders

Mark 14:3–9

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Christian Vigilance

Mark 13:32–37

View all